/

-CALENDAR
UPDATED:  08/28/2014 07:58 PM
'refresh' or 'reload' you browser to access the latest info

No Parking by the pool at Norco HS. Please park above in marked stalls!

Get your required Team Apparel Ordered  
CHAWP Apparel Order Form / Mandatory Polo Shirt
 

KEY

Age Group (AG): High School (HS):
10 yrs & U or 4th grade & under 16 yrs & U or 9th & 10th grade
12 yrs & U or 5th & 6th grade 18 yrs & U or 11th & 12th grade
14 yrs & U or 7th & 8th grade -

Norco HS Pool
2065 Temescal Avenue, Norco, CA 92860
-

Rancho Cucamonga HS Pool
11801 Lark Dr.,Rancho Cucamonga 91701

Corona HS
1150 West Tenth St., Corona, CA 92882

-


Fall Session Begins September 2, 2014
Beginner Clinics Age Group and HS Age Girls are running at Norco HS!
Click Here for Equipment Order


Mon., Aug 25 Tues., Aug 26

Wed., Aug 27

Thurs., Aug 28
Swim Team @ Norco
Red Group 5:30-6:30 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Swim Team @ Norco
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Swim Team @ Norco
Red Group 5:30-6:30 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
  Swim Team @ Norco
Red Group 5:30-6:15 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
 
 
Friday, Aug 29 Sat., Aug 30 Sun., Aug 31
Swim Team @ Norco
White 5:30-7:30 Blue Group 5:30-6:30 PM


 
 

Mon., Sept 1 Tues., Sept 2

Wed., Sept 3

Thurs., Sept 4
Swim Team @ Norco
Red Group 5:30-6:30 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Swim Team @ Norco- Cancelled
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Swim Team @ Norco
Red Group 5:30-6:30 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
  Swim Team @ Norco
Red Group 5:30-6:15 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Labor Day!!!

No Swim or Polo
12 Boys 6:00- 8:00 PM
14 Boys 6:30 PM-8:30 PM
Beginners Clinic 6:30-7:30 PM
10 & Under Coed 6:30-8:00 PM
12/14 Girls 6:00-8:30 PM
12 Boys 6:00- 8:00 PM
14 Boys 6:30 PM-8:300 PM
  18 Girls 7:00-9:15 PM 16 Girls 7:00-9:15 PM 18 Girls 7:00-9:15 PM
Friday, Sept 5 Sat., Sept 6 Sun., Sept 7
Swim Team @ Norco
White 5:30-7:30 Blue Group 5:30-6:30 PM
 
14 Boys/Girls 6-8:00 PM

2014 EXTENDED WP CALENDAR 
DATE EVENT LOCATION COMMENTS TOURNAMENT FEE
September 2014        
Fall Session Begins      
Tuesday, September 02, 2014 Clinics, Age Grouip , HS Girls    



Copyright © 2000-14. CHAWP.
All rights reserved.