/

-CALENDAR
UPDATED:  04/15/2014 05:07 PM
'refresh' or 'reload' you browser to access the latest info

No Parking by the pool at Norco HS. Please park above in marked stalls!

Get your required Team Apparel Ordered  
CHAWP Apparel Order Form / Mandatory Polo Shirt
 

KEY

Age Group (AG): High School (HS):
10 yrs & U or 4th grade & under 16 yrs & U or 9th & 10th grade
12 yrs & U or 5th & 6th grade 18 yrs & U or 11th & 12th grade
14 yrs & U or 7th & 8th grade -

Norco HS Pool
2065 Temescal Avenue, Norco, CA 92860
-

Rancho Cucamonga HS Pool
11801 Lark Dr.,Rancho Cucamonga 91701

Corona HS
1150 West Tenth St., Corona, CA 92882

-


Spring Session Begins February 17th
Beginner Clinics are running at Norco HS... Join anytime!!
Equipment Order Form


Mon., April 14 Tues., April 15

Wed., April 16

Thurs., April 17
Swim Team @ Norco
Red Group 5:30-6:30 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Swim Team @ Norco
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Swim Team @ Norco
Red Group 5:30-6:15 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
  Swim Team @ Norco- Cancelled
Red Group 5:30-6:30 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Beginner Clinic @ Norco HS
5:30-6:30 PM
12/14 AG Boys @ Norco HS
6:00-8:00 PM
Beginner Clinic @ Norco HS
5:30-6:30 PM
12/14 AG Boys @ Norco HS
6:00-8:00 PM
10& Under Coed @ Norco
6:30-8:00 PM
12/14 AG Girls
6:30-8:00 PM
16 Boys Group 1 @ Corona HS
5:45-8:00 PM
10& Under Coed @ Norco
6:30-8:00 PM
12/14 AG Girls
6:30-8:30 PM
16 Boys Group 1 @ Corona HS
5:45-8:00 PM
16/18 HS Girls @ Norco HS
7:00-9:15 PM
18 HS Boys Group II @ Corona HS
7:00-9:15 PM
16/18 HS Girls @ Norco HS
7:00-9:15 PM

18 HS Boys Group II @ Corona HS
7:00-9:15 PM
Friday, April 18 Sat., April 19 Sun., April 20
Swim Team @ Norco- Cancelled
White 5:30-7:30 Blue Group 5:30-6:30 PM

Happy Easter!!!


Mon., April 21 Tues., April 22

Wed.,April 23

Thurs., April 24
Swim Team @ Norco- Cancelled
Red Group 5:30-6:30 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Swim Team @ Norco
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Swim Team @ Norco
Red Group 5:30-6:30 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
  Swim Team @ Norco- Cancelled
Red Group 5:30-6:15 PM
Blue Group  5:30-6:30 PM
White Group 5:30-7:30 PM
Beginner Clinic @ Norco HS
5:30-6:30 PM
12/14 AG Boys @ Norco HS
6:00-8:00 PM
Beginner Clinic @ Norco HS
5:30-6:30 PM
12/14 AG Boys @ Norco HS
6:00-8:00 PM
10& Under Coed @ Norco
6:30-8:00 PM
12/14 AG Girls
6:30-8:00 PM
16 Boys Group 1 @ Corona HS
5:45-8:00 PM
10& Under Coed @ Norco
6:30-8:00 PM
12/14 AG Girls
6:30-8:30 PM
16 Boys Group 1 @ Corona HS-
Moved to Norco HS

6:30-8:00 PM
16/18 HS Girls @ Norco HS
7:00-9:15 PM
18 HS Boys Group II @ Corona HS
7:00-9:15 PM
16/18 HS Girls @ Norco HS
7:00-9:15 PM

18 HS Boys Group II @ Corona HS-Moved to Norco HS
7:00-9:00 PM
Friday, April 25 Sat., April 26 Sun., April 27
Swim Team @ Norco
White 5:30-7:30 Blue Group 5:30-6:30 PM


HS Spring League
HS boys/Girls &14U boys/Girls
Schedule/ Roster
14 Girls @ Norco 6:00 - 7:30 PM
14 Boys Red Team @ Norco
 vs Riverside 6:00-7:30 PM- Roster

2014 EXTENDED WP CALENDAR 
DATE EVENT LOCATION COMMENTS TOURNAMENT FEE
April 2014        
Sunday, April 06, 2014 Spring League      
Friday, April 11, 2014 CaCup Youngers Inland Empire, CA 10U,12G,14G,12B,14B Player Event Fee $75
Saturday, April 12, 2014 CaCup Youngers Inland Empire, CA 10U,12G,14G,12B,14B
Sunday, April 13, 2014 CaCup Youngers Inland Empire, CA 10U,12G,14G,12B,14B
Friday, April 11, 2014 CaCup Olders Northern CA 16/18Girls $250.00 covers Van, hotel, coaching, player fee
Saturday, April 12, 2014 CaCup Olders Northern CA 16/18 Girls
Sunday, April 13, 2014 CaCup Olders Northern CA 16/18 Girls
Friday, April 11, 2014 CaCup Olders Southern CA 16/18 Boys Player Fee $75.00
Saturday, April 12, 2014 CaCup Olders Southern Ca 16/18 Boys
Sunday, April 13, 2014 CaCup Olders Southern Ca 16/18 Boys
Sunday, April 20, 2014 Happy Easter!      
Sunday, April 27, 2014 Spring League Chino Hills, CA HS, 14U Boys and Girls  
May 2014        
Friday, May 02, 2014 San Diego County Cup San Diego, CA 10U, 12/14 B/G Player Event Fee +Coach Travel Fee $100.00
Saturday, May 03, 2014 San Diego County Cup San Diego, CA 10U, 12/14 B/G
Sunday, May 04, 2014 San Diego County Cup San Diego, CA 10U, 12/14 B/G
Saturday, May 03, 2014 SAT Test Date Various Location HS Age Athletes register at www.sat.org 
Monday, May 05, 2014 Summer Session Begins (Late Fee 5/18) Norco/Corona HS 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G Session Fees $300-400
Saturday, May 10, 2014 SD Cup Olders San Diego, CA 16/18 Boys/Girls Player Fee $75
Sunday, May 11, 2014 SD Cup Olders San Diego, CA 16/18 Boys/Girls
Saturday, May 10, 2014 Spring Bash Hosted by Riverside WP Riverside, CA 10's, 14B's, 14G's Player $40.00
Sunday, May 11, 2014 Spring Bash Hosted by Riverside WP Riverside, CA    
Sunday, May 11, 2014 Happy Mothers Day!!      
Saturday, May 17, 2014 Santa Barbara Invite Santa Barbara, Ca 16/18 Girls White Player Fee $75.00
Sunday, May 18, 2014 Santa Barbara Invite Santa Barbara, Ca 16/18 Girls White
Friday, May 30, 2014 SOPAC JO Quals Youngers Inland Empire, CA 12/14 Boys/Girls Player Event Fee $150
Saturday, May 31, 2014 SOPAC JO Quals Youngers Inland Empire, CA 12/14 Boys/Girls
June 2014        
Sunday, June 01, 2014 SOPAC JO Quals Youngers Inland Empire, CA 12/14 Boys/Girls  
Saturday, June 07, 2014 SAT Test Date Various Location HS Age Athletes register at www.sat.org 
Friday, June 27, 2014 SOPAC JO Quals Olders Inland Empire, CA 16/18 Boys/Girls  Player Event Fee $150
Saturday, June 28, 2014 SOPAC JO Quals Olders Inland Empire, CA 16/18 Boys/Girls
Sunday, June 29, 2014 SOPAC JO Quals Olders Inland Empire, CA 16/18 Boys/Girls
July 2014        
Thursday, July 10, 2014 United States Club Champiosnhips Inland Empire, CA 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G Player Event Fee $100
Friday, July 11, 2014 United States Club Champiosnhips Inland Empire, CA 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G
Saturday, July 12, 2014 United States Club Champiosnhips Inland Empire, CA 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G
Sunday, July 13, 2014 United States Club Champiosnhips Inland Empire, CA 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G
Friday, July 18, 2014 Hale Summer Championships Inland Empire, CA 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G No Player Event Fee!
Saturday, July 19, 2014 Hale Summer Championships Inland Empire, CA 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G
Sunday, July 20, 2014 Hale Summer Championships Inland Empire, CA 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G
Saturday, July 26, 2014 USWP Junior Olympics Session 1 Palo Alto, CA 12/14/16/18 Boys Player Event Fee $125+Coach Travel Fee
Sunday, July 27, 2014 USWP Junior Olympics Session 1 Palo Alto, CA 12/14/16/18 Boys
Monday, July 28, 2014 USWP Junior Olympics Session 1 Palo Alto, CA 12/14/16/18 Boys
Tuesday, July 29, 2014 USWP Junior Olympics Session 1 Palo Alto, CA 12/14/16/18 Boys
Thursday, July 31, 2014 USWP Junior Olympics Session 2 Palo Alto, CA 12/14/16/18 Girls Player Event Fee $125+Coach Travel Fee
August 2014      
Friday, August 01, 2014 USWP Junior Olympics Session 2 Palo Alto, CA 12/14/16/18 Girls
Saturday, August 02, 2014 USWP Junior Olympics Session 2 Palo Alto, CA 12/14/16/18 Girls
Sunday, August 03, 2014 USWP Junior Olympics Session 2 Palo Alto, CA 12/14/16/18 Girls
Friday, August 01, 2014 1st Annual Summer Nationals Inland Empire, CA 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G Player Event Fee $100
Saturday, August 02, 2014 1st Annual Summer Nationals Inland Empire, CA 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G
Sunday, August 03, 2014 1st Annual Summer Nationals Inland Empire, CA 10U,12/14 B/G,16/18 B/G



Copyright © 2000-14. CHAWP.
All rights reserved.